April 26, 2011

algodão sobre linho.

cotton on linen.

12 Responses to “”

  1. Amanda Says:

    Oh so inspired! I was dreaming today that I was going over to give you a huge hug and you started crying. I told you that I was praying for you, and I have been. I miss you like a sister.

    • sara f. Says:

      really? awww! miss you too, dear. a lot.
      i look at your photos and i just wish i could jump into them and give you a huge hug and meet your beautiful Julianna : )


  2. muito delicado este bordado, gosto muito!

  3. bitas Says:

    volto a dizer que gosto muito disto :)

  4. rute xavier Says:

    gostei mt da simplicidade.

  5. coco Says:

    cute embroidery. it gives me an idea too.
    thanks for visiting mu blog.

    This photo is very lovely.


Leave a Reply

