sheep lullaby

desde as 8.30 da manhã que a música que me acompanha é a dos badalos do enorme rebanho de ovelhas e cabras que me passa à porta de casa todos os dias. já estão de partida, mas a doce música permanece comigo. digo muitas vezes ao T que um dia gostava de ter o meu pequeno rebanho. ele olha para mim, condescendente, e fica em silêncio.

since 8.30 am the music that keeps me company is the one from the large flock of sheep and goats that pass through my door every morning. they are already leaving, but the sweet music remains within me. i tell T all the time that one day i would love to have a small flock of sheep. he looks at me, condescendingly, and remains quiet.

[the photos are from june]

One thought on “sheep lullaby

Leave a Reply

